You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you think ProjectBlank and CubFinance are the only projects to be released by Leo soon...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Khal answered with some currently projected ETAs. And yes, PB is likely delayed (bold mine).

#ProjectBlank was intended to be the first to release but is taking much longer than expected to build

But my question arose from this sentence:

I think one of these projects is highly anticipated and everyone can guess what it is but the other is an entirely new beast.

I assumed the non-entirely new beast highly anticipated project is PB. The two paragraphs I quoted are not consecutive in the original text (maybe I didn't make that clear), so there isn't necessarily a logical link between them.

But, as I said at the beginning of the post, quite a few things changed from post to post in the ETAs. Where a project hits a roadblock another makes a breakthrough and there you go, they automatically switch places.

I am guessing this is the second one:

The first application of LeoFi will be a leasing app for LEO Hodlers.

Hmm, that's several weeks away, according to Khal.

His comment is voted at the top you can check it out, there are important details there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta