You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guide on How to Use Diesel Pools

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm glad you found this guide useful. Those were only some strategies I could think of at the time of writing. It also helps that you can withdraw your liquidity from diesel pools at any time. Both adding and withdrawing liquidity are without fees and you can do them as often as you want and in any quantity (something you can't do in most other liquidity pools on other platforms).

Sort:  

I think I'll go with the second(a pool that protects you from a bear market or IL) and last(the tokens you receive as rewards) strategies because they seem more sensible to me.

That's a great advantage over other platforms, easy access to liquidity and without fees.

Usually, you should combine strategies. Such as (in an ideal combination) a diesel pool where you need both tokens + you like the tokens received as rewards + a good APR.