You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House Of Depression Bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I already spent with cub I sold like 8k of hive to enter the puppy in his entrance I mean a high price of entrance, then wait add more and more, today I am with the bags bleeding to see how cub goes down and hive up
I already cried that decision but while I did not sell that they have given me hundreds of desire to leave but I would barely recover 10% of what I invested today, then I stay there petrified waiting for a stroke of luck.
You know what if I did in a scary time, buy DEC to bet and earn some SPS for the airdrop but, still I feel very bad about myself for my decisions but hey at least I learned to use panckake swap and all that DEFI infrastructure , I wrapped WLEO instead of BLEO as you remember then it has been one of crazy, let's say I would have more than doubled my investment at this point just by holding my precious hives but I did not have to try to diversify so well today I see the falls I only observe at least I took advantage of the dip a little to buy myself even 4 LTC that I know will be worth a lot in the future.

Sort:  

Everything is down in the last 24h. Hopefully Cub turns around - I am in there heavily too. Let's hope that some of these moves cover some of the less than good moves. Good luck!