You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROAG: An Example Of The Potential Of Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yes I think those hive sumps would give us an infinite boost,
only that there are not many projects of this type hopefully someone believes it to see what we support with the little we have, really as people find out about the projects in question they will come to us looking en masse that is a fact.
Regarding marketing, before we had a super marketer here who was @surfermarly, I don't know if you met her, unfortunately she gave up and we lost her a beautiful surfer who did a lot for the community but in the end she left us.
Then @llfarm came or I don't know what the girl's name is, but also, she has only left a project there, I don't know if she's working, the truth is I haven't seen her anymore, so in relation to marketing we're screwed from my point of view for now, let's wait As BTC overflows, let's go further.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes she left years ago over the flagging wars.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta