You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD: The Stablecoin For Online Betting Site

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I was always forbidden by my uncle to gamble, because of the high risk of course, but since I have entered the world of cryptocurrencies daily we draw the chance to our accounts, while we move forward slowly.

I don't know if a big or small company is interested in our hbd, that shows us how big this could get, well thanks for the information I never imagined that we would go at such an exponential speed, suddenly as you have always said we would go in the right direction, just that no one sees it for now, maybe tomorrow we will be notorious and news.

Well by the way I have not yet done my homework to attract the masses with the postit at the bus stops but I am there with the work in queue I hope to do it soon for at least a couple to come is already profit.

Thanks for the update.

Sort:  

Well since it is under development, I am going to say we have no idea what it will look like. But as things unfold, it could be a successful venture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta