You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - March 2024

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Wow, I thought all votes were always welcome. It's the first time I hear of someone being bothered by being voted for, but oh well. I do remember that incident, it was quite funny, that's why I asked. That's why I left all kinds of groups and decided to operate alone, so everything that comes is welcome.

It's a pity we don't have the self-destruct button, it could be very useful. Thanks for answering my call. I'm still planning to buy the Pi Network computer.

Sort:  

Tienes que saber más del asunto tan divertido que terminó en un actualización de la cadena. 🥰

😘

Nadie se puede destruir a sí mismo si defiende sus ideas, así vaya contra la corriente.

Que tengan un bonito día... 🥰untitled.gif

I only built it for steem and you can still access it here: https://steempruner.engrave.dev/