You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active interest, no more eye-rolls

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My main metals strategy is as an alternative method to hold cash, the secondary is the increases it will make that cash will not and the tertiary strategy is to have enough that I can legitimately call myself a pirate, although I'll have to have a ship, crew, shoulder-parrot and do some swashbuckling to officially gain the title. #workinprogress

I'm not in LeoFinance much, just a few here and there as I'm not very one-dimensional preferring to represent myself as I really am; Fairly diverse. I post across many different communities, three of which are my own. Leo is ok though, there's some good stuff.

Now, that bank heist...You'll have to enlighten us someday, when/if appropriate.

The quote is something I live my life by and I use it on my posts as a means to, and in the hope I, inspire someone else, anyone, to get out and do the same. It takes ownership, responsibility, effort and action but the result of deploying that combination? Well, one must do it to find out. 🙂