Sort:  

Cheers Galen, keep on truckin :)

You know me mate...I just do what I do and have some fun along the way.

I hope you're making good use of Sunday mate...Mine is closing out, 2010H here...Been good though, some DIY around the house and at my other one...A video chat with Taraz and my niece and I'll soon be on the couch watching a movie...So, can't complain.

Have a good one Asher.

Sounds like a productive day, mine is yet to start but the EL post is done so I guess it's 2nd coffee time and a shower. Overcast today and not that appealing for outdoor activities, I'm tempted to Amazon a keyboard.

Cheers :)

Get on it...Sometimes doing nothing much at all can be just what the doctor ordered.

These days I feel the need to do stuff at the weekends, it wasn't the case when I had all week to do nothing :)

It'll be better in a month or two though, I count laying in the sun as doing something.

Oh yeah, I'm sure that in a couple months you'll have plenty to do whilst doing nothing. And we'll all be jealous!