You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Guy Right Here Was Commissioned To Write Outside Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

That main image...Shave your head and from behind you look like Vin Diesel. Lol.

P.s. I've had a few people contact me and offer to pay me to shut up. The money hasn't been good enough...Yet.

Sort:  

Only if you think he's a sexy mufuker from the back!

Wassup man? Thanks for checkin this one out. Yeah but are they doing it on discord #galenkp?

I was really close to attaching that you bring so much joy to the world post-it note again but figured this long explanation scores points next time I want an upvote. 😉

Lol...You have done enough Vin Diesel. Upvote incoming.

I just went through about 20 Vin Diesel gif's and.. I couldn't do it.

He really needs to up his gif game

Lol...He's apparently quite an intelligent chap, well-educated and all...Clearly his gif-skills are lagging though.