You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto nutbag

in LeoFinancelast year

I like that you exercise your freedom of speech and freedom generally on the blockchain. It's your right to express yourself freely here and I applaud it.

Of course, others have that exact same freedom and will also exercise it as they wish, sometimes with post content, comments, upvotes or downvotes; just as you have freedom, so does everyone else. It seems you want freedom but don't want others to have their own.

I read an intended insult in your comment, as you are free to do of course, however, I'm not insulted in the least bit. It's actually awesome that you express your freedom in this way as it vindicates others expressing their freedom in the manner in which they see fit.

image.png

Sort:  

I did not mean to insult you in any way though you've been doing so if we can say that, as I'm repeatedly trying to know why you're downvoting so that I can improve that and basically not get that in the future. Please kindly let me know the reason as yeah the freedom thing is understandable but still there must be a reason you're downvoting someone right ? So If I make that right it wouldn't be a problem anymore, so that is all I wanted to know. And that link was what I thought was of the comment under that post of mine, I'm not so techie and maybe gave the link of my post under your content.

I suggest you cease using dtube for the autovote you get there, and begin using https://peakd.com/c/hive-181335/created for your video content.

Alright I'll switch to that platform but if DTube is the issue then what made you downvote my blog ? as that did not had any autovote I guess

It's a mystery I guess.

Also I have justed started off over here, maybe even less than a month, your actions are kind of signalling to me like I do not belong here or I'm some sort of a spammer or something. As well as English is not my first language so please don't take my words seriosly too but try to understand that I'm trying to just share my content which might not at your level but it is not something that is stolen. I'm preparing original content daily and also started commenting since the last time you downvoted too

It is my belief that you know exactly what you were writing when you made the something huge comment. Please don't take me for a fool or hide behind your purported language issue.

image.png

Yeah, with that I did intended to mean that I bet you're no celebrity or something that I will get some massive advertisement from you. In that way I meant huge or something like that.