You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you even understand money?

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Leo has bigger issues. And yeah you can fuck off too. Go ahead and prove me right with every downvote.

It's not lies. It's facts.

You can't fix the issues because Leo itself is the thing I'm bitching about. It's a busted down barely functioning front end. You all keep growing about all this you are bringing but if you don't have a stability? Then what ever you built is going to be garbage.

So yeah go invest in a collapsible of the Leo group. You can't even keep a front end running and now you want to roll in the mud...

Sure. The Lyings of Leo.

Pretty apparent what happened hasn't it.

Oh yeah how come the volume of trading has me on the rich list? What Leo can't even keep it's own token from collapsing that me trading ended up making the Leo richlist?

Oh this is rich! And yeah bet you had just been cool.... But now? Why should.i ever accepted your apology and just laugh at you along with the rest of the block chain?

What's your next business strategy? Rip off a new round of premium clients?

0 new customer support. 100% harassment and bullshit from the Leo crew. 0 ability to actually use your flow sheet for votes and stake based voting. 100% ability to bully and threaten people speaking up aboit what this did?

Fuck you and fuck Leo if that's the case. Go ahead and downvote. You already have. Keep going and keep proving my words and facts threatened you...

Because if they were lies you wouldn't have cared and would have walked on without a word.

Hahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

Sort:  

I'm not apologizing, I just said that you lost your mind when I wasn't able to fix a problem that couldn't identify the source of, and then started attacking.

As said above, you do you, it's a free blockchain.

I'm only going to downvote lies that you spread in my comment section, I don't have any type of vendetta against you.

Have a good day