You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD dividends for our delegators CENT and BEE April 1 week

in LeoFinance20 days ago

Before I took my foot off the gas pedal I was the number one seller of Leo and made number two for buying Leo total in a month....

Most of the reason why you're seeing that price go up is because of my hard work! Lol.

As well as me pointing out that if I'm one of the biggest fish in Leo? That definitely makes this a tiny pool.

And I mean seriously. Things have been going downhill. I'm not going to put out hopes that Leo is going to make me a millionaire.

Although lately it sure has put a decent chunk of change in my pocket! I recently took out 200 from trading and I'll just let everything rebuild.

I've now got 1% of one Bitcoin!

Sort:  

Nice! Bitcoin is always a solid bet.

I think one of the factors for LEO uptrend is the launch of LeoDex. Leo getting on Maya and therefore getting more potential buyers. But time will tell. Still a lot of issues daily but I'm sure that once those are permanently fixed, Inleo starts getting more attention and users!