You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Knows How to Make Money on the Internet

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Yep let's just put ads on everything. Just like that garbage group leo finance!

Did they ever get around to addressing the scam where they make this great ad revenue and then "share" it with the members? Oh I mean "members".

Yeah that's right it's just a scam. The inner circle gets a share and then the rest of the people can get used.

Leo is just a scam group. Yep I got took by them. Worst hive group. And it's full of a bunch of people that don't even trade in Leo.... Or the defi market we got here....

Sort:  

You know, I wasn't even thinking Leo Ads when I wrote this post. I was just disappointed with Discord and rambling from there. But it does fit!

 2 months ago  Reveal Comment

That is true. I got premium because of the promise of leo.ads and because of the promise of getting enough upvotes from the leo team to pay for the premium. Neither turned out to be true.

Not learning my lesson, I got premium for another month, and I got even fewer votes from the leo team. So... yeah. I won't make the mistake a third time.