You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you even understand money?

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Yep he is flagging me for telling others how they screwed all us over and ran multiple premium members off.

Seriously to screw somebody over just for 10 hbd is pretty low. The fact they are going bankrupt and have completely mismanaged their own group?

Everybody's laughing at the incredible joke of a Leo!

Leo lyings!

I'll even vote you after the down vote. Because they can't defend what they say!

Screw over the new users is a great Leo business model.

Yep banned from the Leo discord and now being down voted? Yep I'm going to tell the world and my community what's going down.

That's bad business. That's how Leo does business?

You tell me....

Sort:  

Frankly, I don't know much about these matters. I'm sorry you had a bad experience