You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW HOPE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

There is no room needed there's no special tools...

Basically cut a branch off and stick it in some water. That is basic cloning.

Maybe cut that Branch off and put a little bit of a moist foam plug around the cut end and wait for it to sprout roots and then you have an entirely new plant for free. You should totally look into cloning.

$100 donation in those plugs and I was able to produce 5,000 clones at $10 a piece for each one of those clones I gave away $50,000 in one year worth of top quality genetics.

Cloning is the only way to go....

Sort:  

Its a good math but I am not interested in mass production, only in getting myself from the street and having enough for my needs...

If cloning is only way to go that I have test first!

You gave a lot to think about and study and eventeually give it a try.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment