You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW HOPE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yep I just saved you a huge amount of money buying seeds!

Imagine you can have a perpetual rotation of the same strain growing it up taking a couple of clippings from some branches as You are trimming it and make more plants than you put the big plant in while the small plants are growing...

If I were you I'd look up big yields in small spaces. I've grown in cupboards closets and other places.

I had one where we had these tiny little rooted clones and we immediately put them in this hydroponics tray and grew a 12-in long popsicle bud plant.

Technically we were getting a few of these finished every day and it was a perpetual system where we just continue replacing small clones in the system and taking out the finished buds.

Growing cannabis is actually a phenomenally complicated endeavor if you want to make it so however you can also make it as simple as you want.

If you hit up my friend @cowboyblazerfan he can help you along with more advice. He is a phenomenal grower.

May you have a large amount of success learning about cloning and other propagation methods because I could also clone a plant while it is still on it.

Air cloning....

Somebody here with actually was trying it and I told them they need to be a little bit more on the moist side for their wrapping and after I told them that 2 weeks later they had a nice little clone ready to go!

I also want to grow a loop cannabis plant where I clone the tip and replant it in the same pot so this plant will have two root systems in the same pot and the stock will be looped...

Yep I really like cannabis!

Sort:  

I can see that you really love it and thanks for all tips you gave me. I you could find me on discord It would be a pleasure to learn some more from you.. For ten years I haven't even thought in anz other way of grow till now.