You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing Better Than I Thought! Reaching Those Set Goals

in LeoFinancelast year

What an awesome set of goals. And the fact that you are continuing to achieve your goals is really important.

I finally hit on the ability to use my resource credits for account creation tokens and now I'm burning the resource credits. About once a week now I get to claim a free account! So here pretty soon I'm going to have to work really hard on building up these different small accounts.

Sort:  

Ah hah!!!! I was wondering why the hell I can't claim accounts 😂😂 what is the threshold of HP that you need to have to start claiming?? Im quite keen on joining in on the account claims 😂

Yeahp, by the end of the year I might have a solid 8k HP... Can't even believe it 😂 it really all still feels unreal.