You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diesel Pools Are CUB Kingdoms on HIVE With A Better User Experience!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Excellent opportunity for other people who are wondering about these opportunities to see you begin and develop from the beginning. Love your content and this is really awesome so I'm going to share this!

If you continue teaching and inspiring others to invest in themselves and our blockchain I think you will do extremely well here.

Many blessings for such an amazing amount of effort and an excellent quality post!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the compliments. I have been actively blogging on HIVE for 4 years now. I do it mainly out of personal satisfaction. The earnings help to keep myself from having to focus too much on regular life things. I have put practically of my net worth into cryptocurrency and currently living a very frugal life. It has been tough but I definitely consider it worth the effort. If I can enlighten more people to make better informed decisions,I'm happy to do it.

I currently earn more in passive income that what I make from writing. Yet I have no intention of stopping because I have learned so much from interacting with smart people here. The quality of the experience on HIVE is at least on par with a paid investment group if you know where to look. Thank you again for the kind words.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!CTP

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

The biggest thing is getting to compound interest on funds that I already have and getting them to work for me and open up even more investment opportunities.

It is a travesty how much this idea of compounding is ignored in mos DeFi projects. At least CUB and POLYCUB has Kingdoms. Most DeFi projects don't have a similar feature. HIVE is so far ahead. What we are seriously lacking in is marketing!
!PIZZA
!CTP

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment