You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: DeFi lending giant Celsius halts withdrawals

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Take advantage of the low prices by buying hard and of course keep trading to keep the volume up....

But for every drop in price that also means that this is an opportunity. If you can trade both ways you're just going to continue making a larger steak.

And on top of it keep diversifying and growing!

It's not all bad because in most instances when the price goes down you make more. And right now I am making 100% more Bitcoin per hour then I was when the price was high. So I am just really stacking as hard and as fast as I can.

There's opportunities in everything if you are careful. Hang tight cryptocurrency isn't going away anytime soon.

Sort:  

Do you think buying CEL is good idea ?

Exactly, this is the best buying opportunity, as prices are back to where they were some time ago, many investors bought at $23K so the price will start to rise slowly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm much more of a hodler than a trader, but good luck to those who are trading this.

I do have some USD, waiting for an opportunity to buy back into Bitcoin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

HODL, buy if you can! I do have some USD That I moved for a safety net when it started to look like Bull Season was over.

I'll move it back to BTC when things stablize a little and yes, it should improve my position some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment