Sort:  

I just don't think that without leadership ...

Yes, SteemIt lacks leadership. The shallow witness list proves it. This is why I see an opportunity for people from HIVE to step in and retake the reigns.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I changed the keys for my STEEM, HIVE and BLURT accounts after the hardforks.

One of the prime reasons that I kept my SteemIt Account active was that I was worried about security.

I actually suggest that news users on HIVE create SteemIt and Blurt accounts to prevent name squatting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I have your back dude in these matters. If you see these people create new accounts and try to start over again I will help you in anyway I can to support these people who were put into unfortunate positions. I appreciate your attention to these matters and am open to helping you.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Much love man!