Sort:  

Of course you did well and thank you for that.

....would you be interested in doing some digging for me?
email me at boxingcanyons@protonmail - for obvious reasons...
I'll email you back with some innocuous comment to insert on a random post (I'll email you the comment and post), thus making sure of the authentication of you - the ID/account holder...

https://mewe.com/i/lucylin4 - for chat.

I might have some investigations that you might enjoy...

Hive forever

Unrelated, but you seem to like to research. Look into acidyo, strawhat, hivegc etc. You will be surprised at what you find.

Are you going to apologize to me as well for your slander & libel?

How much reparations are you prepared to pay me?

Stand up, be a Man, and compensate me for your transgressions!

.

You are such a Dumb Fuck @gank (or is that @stank?)

Jrcornel happens to be my nephew; he convinced me to start investing in Crypto back in 2017. He also happens to create great content in both Steem and Hive. And yes I upvote his content on a regular basis. He deserve to get paid for the quality of his content.

If you spent 5 minutes looking at my posts over the last 3 1/2 years, you would know that his content and mine bear no resemblance. In fact I pretty much quit creating content 6 months ago. But I still upvote my nephew daily; because his content continues to be worthy.

As for your content; it is now and has always been SHIT! 💩

Apologize and comp me for your slander and libel you Big Fat Turd!