My participation in May LPUD

in LeoFinance23 days ago

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, how are you all?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead..

LEO POWERUP DAY_20240516_004239_0000.png

Today is LPUD Leo Power Up Day, which is on every 15 of month, you can have powerup your Leo token which bring more strength and power to Leo token. So my LPUD to Leo lions, time for roaring lions, As #LPUD is special day for the Leo finance Community, Being the #premium member of Leo, i never forget today's event to participate. On this day i make my contribution to the community. I have started my leo journey Since last three months, so today is my Third participation in the #LPUD.

IMG_20240515_235852.jpg

If I compared to the month of april, i have powered up 85 Leo token, in the month of may i have powered Up 117 which is substantially increased around 37%, i just started powering up leo token just from last two months only, as i was not at all aware of how to collect to Leo Token, if to be truth Till now I used to write blogs and collect only Hive and HBD but for the last 2 months my target become to increase the Leo tokens every month, as enging myself more in Leo Threading, I must say all my increment credit only because of being #premium version of InLeo.

How far i have just collected 522 leo token,This is the result of my two month engagement on Inleo, Now I realize how stupid, Till now I used to focus only on Hive and HBD. But now my full attention is on how to increase Leo token every month. Atleast i join the Leo journey lately then never.

Now my taget is collect 4K Leo Token by the end of the year, i will engage more Myself to inleo UI through posting, threading, I will never gonna miss such wonderful opportunity of collection tokens through writing your blogs.As 'm beginner there is lot to learn more about inleo further events, i have also connected my wallet via LeoDex, slowly and steadily try to grab things going on Inleo platform.

My best thing i like most about the InLeo that now I can write on any topic related to travel, foods, friends & family, garden etc Rather than finance post it via Inleo get the chance to get upvote by @leo.voter which is another reason to get attracted and started my post via Inleo UI. Another thing is being the Premium member is totally worthy, as spending 10 HBD per month, in return you will get atleast 3 times more than you paid for premium.

I hope for the upcoming month, i double my leo token by engaging myself more on threads and making blogs. I have some plan in future to delegate some Hive to @leo.voter once i achieve my Yearly goal.


Friends participate in ongoing may initiative by @leogrowth, you don't have to think about the topic to make the post, make a content according to inleo May calendar given below....

image (1).webp

For More details regarding initiative kindly visit the link given below 👇🏻

Initiative: May Monthly prompt

Thankyou 😃

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hivecurators(3/5) tipped @gargi

Thankyou 😀

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thankyou @sagarkothari88 and @bhattg for support 🙏🏻

@gargi, you are most welcome!

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you
Here is !PIZZA token gift for you
Here is !BEER token gift for you

@gargi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

😀😄😀😄

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

thankyou @bhattg 🙏🏻

Heard alot of benefits from this Lpud day will be getting in fix up too

Give it a trial.. 👍🏻