Thank you for all that you’ve taught me.

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, how are you all?? Wishing you happy and prosperous life ahead...

I have been in this platform for six years when there was Steemit earlier, When hive came, I had followed it for 2 years only, after that I was not able to continue my journey, due to some personal issues had arisen. I was connected to hive and many people on discord, I had made good friends here, so after 3 years I came back with some targets to achieve on Hive, To be truth this time I am enjoying my journey very much, I am enjoying writing, creating content, interacting with other authors. I must say hive is much better platform as compared to social media like Facebook, Instagram. Hive is web3.0 platform where people from all around the world are here, it is interesting to know about different countries culture, a different way of celebration, food, places around the world.

IMG_20240311_231639.jpg

image screen

Today, I have got opportunity in which I want to appreciate a wonderful person/author @alokkumar121, he is from india, he has been active user of hive since 2018. He is active all the time and always keeps an eye on what is the latest update on hive. He is creating amazing content in different communities like web3 gaming, finance talk, family blog etc. He is keep updating anything important for users on discord channel, i must he is performing amazing with reputation of 80. He is my idol in hive platform, he always help me if i stuck somewhere in hive, or always try to resolve my silly problem 😜 and always motivate me to be active and consistent in this platform. I really want give big round of applause 👏👏 for his dedication and consistency in the hive platform and thankyou message for him.

Second person i would like appreciate is my friend @mysteriousroad, If I have come back then it is because of her, she is also from india, she is also user of hive for 6 years, We have very good connection, more like family now and we usually talk every day on discord discussing about our posts and rewards. We are connected via WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram. She creates quality content, works hard in different communities, dedicated and doing her best to achieve all her target,she creates blogs related to food, travel, and participates in shadow and reflection contests, she also appreciates me to participate in such contests and she always motivates me to be active and consistent in this platform, patience and consistency is only key to achieve all your Hive Target.


There are so many content creators in this platform who is creating fantastic thoughts on #food #travel #game #finance etc Since 6 year i have learnt alot from different content writer as 'm not any professional writer. So i would like appreciated everyone to whom 'm following and who is following me, Whatever I am today is because of these people, I have to learn something from someone or the other.


Friends participate in ongoing March initiative by @leo.tasks ,you don't have to think about the topic to make the post, make a content according to inleo march calendar given below....

For More details regarding initiative kindly visit the link given below 👇🏻

Initiative: March Monthly prompt


Thankyou

@gargi

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Bahut bahut dhanyavad @gargi ji
Pata nai mai itni tarif ke kabil hu ya nai. bahut kuch likhane ke liye shabd nai hai mere pas. Ek bar fir se Dhanyabad itne ache shabd mere bare me likhne ke liye.

🙏🏻🙏🏻 I really respect your work and dedication...

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I'm so grateful that I have a friend like you who makes my journey beautiful 😀....I think you are a good blogger who always tries to do the best and now you are perfect in art 😀

Thankyou dear... half credit goes to you... ❤️❤️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.