You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-10 12:23

in LeoFinancelast year

#gmfrens Yesterday I had to be out of my PC so I hadn't the chance to #thread the way I'd like. So, I hope that today I can reach at least 100 threads and keep the good streak.

#cuba #threads247

Sort:  

Nice, you manage to do 100 #threads in a day! I try to do 20 at least a day.

I need to get back after my absence yesterday, I think that It will take a bit of time and interaction, but with the help of my friends #threaders like you it will be easy!

Good morning, 100 threads is a great goal. It took me about ten days to finally cross the 100. Good luck with that😀

lol. Thanks for the good luck, but if we create interaction is a very easy goal. For example, I ask you something and in your response you send me another question. Mine is: Are u enjoying threads the way it is?

Nice.
Yes, I am enjoying it. But every time I refresh the page, there are frequent errors. How about you?

Not everytime, but I think that yesterday was an huffle day. Today I feel this is highly better in terms of speed and fluent.

That is good. I am having a lot of errors right now and am having a hard time making progress on my tasks with Leothreds😂

yeah I'm starting to have those errors too

Hopefully the nodes hold up and let you reach your goal. They are being iffy from what I can garner.

Lets thread away.

That’s not a bad goal. Let’s get threading 🧵

Hellyeah! How are u today maifren?

Im good maifren. How are you?

Threading with PC is very stresfree. I hope you keep your streak.

Are u threading from your cell? Oh, girl, I feel u. Had to do it via mobile keychain and it´s like hell

I'm currently threading via cell. I've actually gotten used to the it but i would pick threading with a PC any day, anytime.

wow. Admirable! It's a loooooot better to be on a PC. I think the UI on cellphone is far from high UX standards

That's right. But one has to do what one has to do