You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-10 12:23

in LeoFinancelast year

In my #introduction post for #Leo community, I addressed how my beginings in the #web3 world was. I'm more like a #crypto rookie, but I handle to be learning all time and improving my performance in these virtual spaces:

🧵Continues:👇

Sort:  

You may read the whole post publised using the #Leofinance. I'd like to ask my #threader friends how to place correctly the tags using that frontend?
https://leofinance.io/posts/garorant/a-lion-hungry-for-knowledge-en-es

#gosh #hive #cuba

Okay, let'sjhere it

let's what? lol

What you want to write 😂😂

damn, lady!

Time and perseverance can make all of us expert on something. Crypto is not different.

yeah man! did you do that #zealy quest already?

Yes I did, is nice that you can introduce yourself in differents topic comunities, because you are the same person but always have different interest and hobbies.

indeed! and I'm liking this #leo community because is where I can speak of any topic freely. Man, we should talk in #spanish

Asere, qué bolá?!

This is awesome, good to hear, I want to believe that you're definitely enjoying life in the community right now mate....e

yeah! No doubt! And the fact that this UI is still not perfect makes me feel better because I feel that I'm working myself at the same time that it gets better. In the future we will look back and We'll be proud of this beginings