Sort:  

Ay dio!!! tengo que correr jaja

todos

ya no llego a los 3000

si llegas. vamos que te ayudo!

Dale ayudame, dejame poner una tormentica d ehilos, y me ayudas...

Claro jaja

ya me puedes ayudar

De esta me botan del trabajo

Jajaj tienes todavía tiempo y ya vas por dos mil threads!

ya voy por 2000?, donde lo viste?

Es hasta mañana.

let's go!!

let´s the threads flow

Is there a hustler adventure in June?

Reach anomad in Discord. He may answer you this

thanks for the information

Rush these threads guys!

burn the keyboard

Haha yeah! It's been a bit boring, I hope that announcement changes things

It´s already changing things

Haha yeah, I got so much reply in minutes

It´s like everyone is making treads

Yeah they are, it's overwhelming

no it´s helpful

Of course, I meant overwhelming in the positive sense