Sort:  

Do you mean, for online language training? In our country, there are many familiar words assimilated into our language.

In general to learn, I thinks #spanish is more difficult

The sound of the language is good. It's good for the ears. I don't how to describe such a character precisely.

You may try

Sounds elegant and sophisticated.

yeah. That´s typical when you don´t speak a language 😅

Is that so?

I heard here a local dialect that sounds vulgar. It seems they're fighting when they talk. 😅

As I know, we have one province here where people can speak Spanish. I am not just sure if it's pure or a mixture of the local dialect.

Here where?

In Zamboanga, Philippines. We call them Chavacano.

chabacano is for something that´s rude

But here, it doesn't have such a negative connotation. Hearing the word just reminds us of Filipinos that can speak Spanish.

I can understand that