You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin tipping challenge: guess the price of Bitcoin and win 10 Hive

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 months ago

$65.427

On the other hand, our Hive coin πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ₯΄πŸ˜¬πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ—‘️ πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Sort: Β 

Basura no? :D

But letΒ΄s hope our time to shine will still come ;) Usually, the bull run arrives with some delay for the altcoins ;) Btw I was expecting even more optimistic guess for Bitcoin from you :D How about your sister, will she join us too? In the last round, you were next to each other in the summary of the guesses :D

Hahaha, basura no, a la basura πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Well, let's hope that at least someday in fifty years our Hive currency will reach at least $2 πŸ₯΄πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
I'm optimistic about bitcoin but I think that rise was just a sudden impulse but I don't think it will continue to rise so violently. If I had bitcoins, even just one, perhaps I would be more optimistic but since I don't have a single cent of bitcoin, I don't care hahaha πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ.

Hahaha, I told her to post her bitcoin guess, and you're right, we were next to each other in the last bitcoin guess, It was funny because it was totally random.

Β 3 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Really? A la basura? I remember from Mexico that when the locals wanted to say that something was not good (or that something was shitty :D), they just said it was "basura" :D DoesnΒ΄t work like this in Venezuela? :D

Well, she still has a few more days to submit her guess so hopefully, she wonΒ΄t forget :)

Hahaha, yeah, it's the same but, "basura" is trash, and "a la basura", is "to the trash" πŸ—‘οΈπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

πŸ‘πŸ»

I see :) Btw funny how Hive jumped from 0.3 to 0.4 right after our conversation, I guess we should do that more often :D

Β 3 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hahaha, yeah, I think we should talk untill it will reaches $10 πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜ƒπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°, can you imagine that? πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸš€

I think we shouldnΒ΄t be that greedy, $5 Hive would be ok for me :D But yeah, it keeps going up, finally! :)