LeoFi, Getting Delegated LP from the Leofinance Ecosystem and get reward.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Starting Small isn't a bad idea, in fact, it is nothing to worry about, growing is paramount. I hope to grow everyday in the Leofinance ecosystem and I am happy I am getting to understand the community and its ecosystem. Not all of us have large funds to grow our account but we intend to grow slowly and steadily.

Few hours ago, In a conversation on the leofinance community group, I was able to interact with very interesting people and learned a lot from @edicted and @themarkymark and I learnt a lot from both of them while they were enjoying the chat, i was able to learn about a few tokens, crypto gaming platforms as well learn about the leofinance ecosystem.

That said, I was taking a sneak peek into the leo ecosystem and I realized that one way to earn reward on hive is through one of its ecosystem LeoFi. LeoFi allows users to lease and lend LP from other users or to other users thereby helping to generate revenue based on APR.

image.png

The ability to lease and request for delegation of LP enable users to contribute to the leofinance community while they grow their Leo power. While LeoFi is in Open Beta, it has a staked Value of $4739137.71, and a earning of $947827.54. This is a good part of leofinance I am going to be exploring.

I must confess that I am in love with the @leofinance ecosystem. I will also people who have used LEOFI to explain more to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta