Sort:  

yeah, drop a few threads, have a laugh

I'm totally giddy LOL ths is seriously so fun LOL

Right! It just feels like something that we should have had for so long

I've never really gotten into twitter. but I am 100% all about this.
I am kinda thinking - how was this NOT thought of sooner??? lol this is incredible!

am i going to sleep tonight or am i just going to be consumed with #threads? LOL I need to find a way to put this on #dreemport - like NOW. be back! hehe

Me neither. I just use Twitter to promote hive. And now threads. Go forth and conquer!

Yonder. I spy a new horizon. Tis belonging to me and thee!!!

Exactly. What year do you think 1 Satoshi would be able to buy a Tesla

2420, simply because I wanted to use the number 420 lol

Wow!! I guess my third generation will be able to use it then, only unless i am going to be living up to 500 years :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

so much fun! i don't think we are close to the 20k they wanted on the first day - but we can try again tomorrow hehehe

We are just beginning. Let's keep the fire on buddy

much more to come, there is.

break. or break not. there is no try LOL

I just realize replying to these on the ecency app earns you points

you sir... are a genius!

#dreemport come find us!!!!!!! LOL (geez - they are all sleeping now i think.. but tomorrow morning. mayyyybe) LOL

considering we broke it a few times, the numbers are looking good lol

but what ARE the numbers hehe

Become the numbers!

I am one with them! I cannot wait to get #dreemport on here for multiple #threadstorms !!! LOL

or is it singular #threadstorm?

That depends on the size of the storms I guess lol

we start small.
we never shame the small things. it is how all great things begin hehehehe

ONTO THE STORMS!!! #DREEMPORT, ENTER!!! lolololol