Starting Small Isn't Remaining Small (Hitting 130LP Minor Milestone)

in LeoFinance2 years ago
I remember starting off on Leofinance some weeks back and I started with nothing (0 LP). I was clear that I was aiming to hit 5000 Leo Power (LP) even when I did not know how to go about it. I just understood that I had to add value to the community.


credit

Hitting 130 Leo Power

Adding value can be very easy and stressful at the same time, spending a lot of time on Discord (which I enjoy), commenting on posts as well as creating content (most of which hasn’t been getting traction) but I have been able to hit a minor milestone of 130LP.

130LP can be a very small amount of leo power compared to the Leo powers that so many people own but I must tell you it means a lot to me. I am yet to reach even 3% of my milestone but I am very happy. Starting one step at a time and I will surely hit my milestone.

What I Intend to Do?

I am not going to relent on commenting as well as creating good contents. I am surely going to be doing more engaging and content creation as I believe that starting small doesn’t mean staying small. I intend to grow at every moment and every day.

I aim to grow my LP, so I can be able to curate on amazing contents that aren’t noticed. It is no doubt that in as much as engagement is going on in the community, so many great contents go without traction. I have been able to leave comments on posts that are just created in the community and very few of this contents get as little as 1 LEO in reward. Being able to give upvotes to people in the community while holding my LP as an investment is going to be a great relieve. Encouraging commenting with little upvote is also another way I will like to use my LP.

Seeing the pace at which it took me to grow to this level, I will be setting my next minor milestone to be 200 LP and I hope I get there soon. You can check my blog and see the amazing contents I create.

Read More of my Post

Dying with money in your bank account is a bad idea
The Reason you are not rich as a gambler is because you are not in the business of gambling

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The longest journey begins with a single step. With that attitude you will get the 5,000 before the end of the year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope to grow everyday my friend. Thanks a lot for checking through my post

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You are taking the right steps towards that target and I can see you achieving it soon with the pace you're using now.

So discord chats help in growing on Leofinance too? I would like to know how it's possible.

I recently started to engage in this community and I like the knowledge I'm gaining, would like to grow too like you're doing 😊 mind helping out

By the way, all the best in achieving your goal on the community... You have good plans with them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It just proves you are living and you can make friends. Interaction and communication is key to creating bonds and when you can do that, people know you exist

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah, it proves that

Also having chat with people such as Marky and @edicted can be fun on Discord. Those two can be very informative and fun to be with

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Wow that would be cool, I'll check the discord room out... Do you have the link please?

https://discord.gg/pmqVdnaXFS

Here's the link to the discord community

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I like the idea of setting minor milestones. It sounds like a great way to keep motivated. Good luck with your LEO goals.

!CTP

Setting large milestone isn't a bad idea but the fact remains that there are days when you wouldn't get 1 penny in vote and if you look at the large numbers, you could lose tour moral. It is best to pick it little by little and win then as they come.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Completely agree. And even the little wins add up, eventually.