HIVE Power Up Day

in LeoFinance3 months ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Another very small amount of HIVE to Power Up for Hive Power Up Day, just barely above ten HIVE. not really a number to be too proud of, but you get what you put into something and I am just not too active on HIVE. if it wasn't for ACTIFIT I believe I would just be adding tenths of a HIVE to my HIVE Power every month.

Pretending things will change is probably delusional, I am just not too good at writing much, I get stressed out when I get down to writing and I end up just trashing whatever I did write. I probably need authoring classes and maybe anger management classes too.

On the bright side, I only Powered Up 10 HIVE, but I actually have 15 more HIVE than I had last month, so at that rhythm I will have Powered Up a Whopping 180 HIVE this year, not really what I was aiming for. But again, you get what you put in, so I am not complaining.