You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June Moon Soon™

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

You are not top #1 Author by earnings? Disappointing . You failed.

You have great writing skillz. You know how to keep your posts interesting and informative.

Sometimes they are educational, sometimes they are funny, often they are both.

Sort:  

Second place is the first loser!

🤣😂😅

I'd make more if I was trying to maximize my earnings, but I'm really not.
I think it's pretty clear I already make "too much".
Now I gotta take this charity and make sure I do something awesome with it eventually.


Sometimes they are educational, sometimes they are funny, often then are both.

How many geniuses does it take to invent a lightbulb?
Just one! Thomas Edison!

HAHA! It's true too! It's funny and true!


Thanks for the praise!

I'm tryin!
Honestly though I need to code more.
Give me the strength, @geekgirl!

You don’t need coding. Coders are getting demonetized. lol