You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jamie Dimon, Let Me Tell You About Bitcoin's Intrinsic Value

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I wasn’t expecting any specific answer. It depends on personal investment choices.

Based on your initial comment, I thought your were pro gold. It looks like you are neither for gold, nor for bitcoin.

Sort:  

I could see that. A few years ago if you would have asked me the same thing, I would have gone full crypto. Now things have changed and the market is quite high, at least for my taste :)

So you are willing to pay $100k for 2 BTC at the current prices?

100%

It is the least risky asset. What bitcoin has proven over and over is that it always goes back to it’s previous all time high given enough time.

Let’s talk again when it gets back to 67k.