You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween Month: What to do, what to choose!

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

My Leo stack is lacking but I did power up 67 tokens today! I gotta use the tag more often!
03F7CEC0-DC75-4318-8840-C10296D0EC8D.jpeg

Saturday Afternoon #OctoberMix
๐Ÿ–ค๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ‘†FBBEC2B4-FAED-4E4A-957B-FFB6D5079628.jpeg

Sort: ย 

LPUD is reserved for the 15th of October , the First is for HPUD. I'm not sure if you can get credit for that but I'm looking for my good Kracken headphones.

Thanks for the support @geneeverett

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @geneeverett, here is a little bit of BEER from @kerrislravenhill for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.