Sort:  

2/🧵

Although decluttering our spaces is a significant practice as a minimalist but it doesn't end with just that. Decluttering as a minimalist involves a whole of things such as decluttering the mind to stay focus on a goal and many others which I have been practicing for over a decade now.

My journey as a minimalist has influenced a lot of things and it has made it impossible for me to detach myself from the minimalist lifestyle.

3/🧵

Exploring the other aspects of minimalism aside from decluttering my space has helped me not just physically but mentally as well. It has helped me improve my well-being and I am happy about it.

From my point of view, it's fair to say that hanging onto decluttering one space isn't enough to experience how well the minimalist lifestyle can change ones life.

4/🧵

In this post, I shared what has inspired me to hold on to the Minimalist lifestyle and this is definitely going to be an interesting read for you.

https://inleo.io/@george-dee/minimalism-beyond-physical-space