You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-17 10:39

in LeoFinance • 5 months ago

🧵/1

If money wasn't an object, I have a lot of things I wish to do this Christmas.

It's the season to spread love so it wouldn't be a bad idea to do something very significant this season

#hivenaija

Sort:  

Very thoughtful and kind of you to want to be generous the needy around. Someday, you'll this with your large heart.

Thank you for participating. Hopefully, we'll see you this weekend again. ~ @olujay

A few days ago, I told my brother that I am looking forward to a time when I would be able to do a feast for the needy, especially on Christmas day.

This was inspired by an event that happened in my neighbourhood.

An event happened in my area and a celebrity musician was invited. A new went around that a young guy in the neighbourhood spent over 20 million for the artist and someone asked if I could do such.

My response was that I could do such knowing fully well that there are lots of hungry people out there.

If money wasn't an issue, distributing food items is one thing I would love to do. This would go a long way and make people happy.

Merry Christmas to you and your family

That's a great wish and you have a very kind heart which is reflected through your wish. I pray to the almighty to make your wish true.

#christmaswish