You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Investments, One Platform

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've recently got my SPS transfer into Splinterlands stuck and dealing with support showed game's ugly face - I don't think they are in control there xD I am already waiting for 5 days to get my transfer "unstuck" while it should be done by a script.
Putting tons of money into that game may not be the best idea IMHO because it works until it doesn't :P

Sort:  

I have only just heard of this being a thing sometimes - I have never had the issue and don't know others who have either. 5 days is a long time though. Perhaps they need a more dedicated support team.

lot's of similar cases there, people with $1000 stuck etc, some of them asking for help for a week.

craziness.

Interesting - will have to keep an eye on it :)