You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFi, the place to earn passively on your LEOs ! Short Guide

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It seems leo platform is growing up. I was away for couple of years, now I am back and BOOM: tons of new tools and new platforms, not mentioning STEEM/HIVE split :)
Pretty cool!

Sort:  

A couple of years = 200 years in the crypto world haha !

How was it getting back and getting familiar with all that has happened? A shock I am guessing.

Nice to have you back @ghua

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice to be back, thank you!
Sorry for late reply but I delegated ALL my power and got stuck hahahah

I think the platform matured, now we have people here who really want to be here.
It feels great, I just hope I will be able to contribute something interesting :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha that's funny, do you want some just to get by? I feel bad for you xD.

You are contributing right now. In any case, glad to have you back and come along when you feel like commenting, you are always welcome !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nope, thanks - other good people already lent a hand - I just need to cancel that power delegation xD
but I would love to see my face when I realized I cannot do anything hahahaha