You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Splintertalk NFT Inside (The Good Stuff)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Eccomi qua. ci provo anche io. Ci provo anche se non ho ben capito cosa si vince. Ci provo perchè credo in questo progetto che ho scoperto da poco ma di cui vedo grosse potenzialità. Ci provo perchè prima o poi bisogna decidere se restare fermo a gaurdare senza rischiare nulla (se non perdere un occasione) o buttarti nella mischia e vedere cosa succede.Sono contento di essere qui, su questo razzo puntato verso l'ignoto.Avremo modo di conoscerci meglio compagni di viaggio. in bocca al lupo.
@splinterlbpf
@splinter100dedos

Sort:  

Here I am. I try too. I try even if I don't understand what you win. I try because I believe in this project that I have recently discovered but of which I see great potential. I try because sooner or later you have to decide whether to stay still and watch without risking anything (if not missing an opportunity) or throw yourself into the fray and see what happens. I'm happy to be here, on this rocket aimed at the unknown. get to know each other better travel companions. good luck.