You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Adventures in DeFi

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So, are you in?!

No. There's too much to work out for me. I don't have a Binance account or liquid LEO or the time to learn how to do it. And, from what I've read, it's not an easy process for those of use more "not sure what to put in here" challenged.

It's pretty hard hearing everyone successes but there will be many more opportunities.

Even if I got in I'd then have to decide when to get out or would have to monitor it. (I assume). It doesn't sound like a set and forget type of thing.

I hope it works out really well for you though. You deserve a windfall moment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It helps having a Binance account from what I've seen so far. You could always open one?

I have 0 liquid LEO too, and may end up not moving any over to cubdefi as there is CUB, and opportunities to stake a bunch of tokens.

I like the idea of providing liquidity for 2 stable coins - that's more like a set and forget with occasional logons to collect some CUB.

Thank you! I've not risked enough for crazy rewards but Leo Finance are providing some decent opportunities at present :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It helps having a Binance account from what I've seen so far

I thought it was a prerequisite.

I have 0 liquid LEO too

I thought it was a prerequisite.

I think this demonstrates my level of understanding. Worse than I thought! 😂

I don't have any stable coins either but I like the set and forget aspect.

Where does the airdrop come into all of this then. This morning I thought it had already happened and people were using that but as the day went on I realised that wasn't the case.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta