You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 25 - Saturday 19 June 2021 - Hey, hey, hey No 2 for comments 2nd week running! Can we make No 1? | Plus SPI, LBI and CL Bonanza Challenge | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

half way through

That went quickly!

I've had a very nice week with a couple of trips to the beach. I'm quite glad of the recent rain as that's given me a chance to catch up with some online stuff that I'd missed due to the sunshine.

I'm trying to move off Coinbase Pro but yesterday I noticed there was a chance for another dip so I ended up moving a bit of fiat across again. I'm glad I did though as I picked up another little cheap buy overnight.

Getting set up with a cheaper exchange is high on my list but top is finishing my research regarding places to earn interest on my bitcoin. I'm making progress with that albeit slower than I'd like.

Hope you're having a fun weekend. 😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Days at the beach sound good, that's what I miss most living in the Middle Lands - two hours at least to any seaside.

Look forward to hearing the outcome of your research about Bitcoin. I must admit I am being a bit lax there and just hodling 😁.

Glad you picked up the tip about HBD and HF25. Just moved the little I had and triggered an immediate interest payment. Always a pleasure!

It's raining here, but excellent for the garden. Everything is doing very well, and looking lush. My courgettes have done nothing, well, an old packet I found, so best I sowed them all, even though there won't be room for all of them if they do germinate. Ever.

two hours at least to any seaside

I would find it very hard now to live away from the sea. I love being able to walk out my front door and be on the beach in less than 5 minutes.

just hodling

I'm still just hodling at the moment too. Although a couple of my buys got filled today. Woo hoo!

The BTC I have on Bitvavo is earning 1.2% but that's more by accident than intention and there is no GBP pair there.

Just moved the little I had and triggered an immediate interest payment.

I followed your lead and transferred my 14.161 HBD to savings. I didn't get an immediate interest payment though. 😂

Glad to hear your garden is doing well. We finally got our hay baskets planted yesterday. We've had the plants for almost a month but it was too hot to put them out for a couple of weeks and then we were busy with other stuff.

I've just got back from a nice Father's Day sea front walk and now it's time for a little more Bitcoin investment research. I'll probably squeeze in half an hour. 😊

!ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.