You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price only matters when you sell – The journey that is Bitcoin

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Price only matters the day that you buy or sell a token.

Exactly! I'm quite happy with the drop in price of coins. It's given me levels where I'm more comfortable to buy again and this time I've promised myself that I will dollar cost average once things settle down again.

But then again, I've made that promise to myself a number of times in the past and then chicken out at some point. Maybe this times the time . . . 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Consistency to simple rules are usually the best long term recipe for success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Consistency to simple rules are usually the best long term recipe for success.

Indeed! However, consistency is not my greatest strength. 😂

I'll be trying again though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta