You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help a CUB: My entry. What would i do with a pc.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good luck with the contest. It sounds like you'd really benefit from a new computer.

Have you thought about turning your art into NFTs and selling them on NFT Show room or another platform. That might be another income stream for you.

!LUV 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I found out about ntf yesterday, when I read a post from a girl whose title said "My first sale in NTF showroom", there are things that I do not know and that was one of them, today I was going to investigate how that platform works to start uploading my illustrations there . Thank you for your advice and for taking the time to comment on my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck with your investigation. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta