You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created a very detailed pdf to get my 67 year old dad into CUB farming and it worked!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Great job with the guide. It's nice to have a lot of visuals. That makes it so much easier I think and it's often missing from "how to" type posts. For visual learners it makes a huge difference.

I'm now looking forward to your next pdf that gives some guidelines on impermanent loss and when to move out of a pool etc. 😁

At that point it's not so much about the "how" but more about the "when".

Your Dad must be pretty confident if he's willing to go from zero crypto straight into liquidity pools! 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I guess his faith is not so much in crypto, more in his son ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta