You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Article Campaign About Hive and Proofofbrain On The No 1 Yahoo Search

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My browser for some reason use yahoo as the default search engine and today morning when I was searching for the #proofofbrain I found out your article. Its a great effort to get the site on to the main searches. Well done.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting, article campaign is very important to make a website to be popular in search engines and social media.

Do you also offer the search engine marketing or SEO services if somebody from the outside of Indonesia wants to enter into the Indonesian markets ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I used to run a blog but made no more money. Then all the blog was inactive. Today I am on hive. I see hive have poor SEO that is why I try to increase the popularity of hive in the Indonesian market. I believe that the more hive users the higher the value of hive token.

Do you also offer the search engine marketing or SEO services

I am not a professional but I will say I will accept if anyone who wants to collaborate with me to enter the Indonesian market.