You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

Hunh. There I am again on the list. Seems to be every other week. :)

Glad to see a number of the front runners over 10,000. Barring a change in formula I missed, that's a good sign, I say. I say that knowing I haven't come to close to mustering anything like that for well over a year, but hey, that's what the peanut gallery is for, and that's about where I've been this whole time.

It's just good to see, through thick and mostly thin (it seems), that the Engagement League carries on.

Onward and upward.

Sort:  

Late again, and will be processing the numbers to see if you've made two in a row shortly.

10k is something I see as the benchmark for a top finish, no change in formula for a while onw.

Enjoy the gallery, I do :)