ADA(CARDANO)/USDT Charting series

in LeoFinance3 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم
اسلام علیکم
STARTING WITH THE NAME OF ALLAH WHO IS THE MOST MERCIFUL AND GRACIOUS

img_0.7440029062778342.jpg

میں سوشل میڈیا کا شوقین نہیں ھوں مطلب فیس بک والے کام مجھے کبھی بھی پسند نہیں رھے ھیں لیکن میں بھی چاھتا ھوں کہ
ای سینسی ECENCY
استعمال کروں اور
ھائیو Hive
پر میرے اکائونٹ کی بھی ویلیو ھو۔

بظاہر دیکھنے پر یہ محسوس ھوتا ھے کہ میں
HIVE
پر اور خاص طور پر
HIVE
کے پلیٹ فارم ای سینسی پر کبھی بھی آسانی سے کامیاب نہیں ھو سکوں گا۔ میں ٹریڈنگ کا بھی شوق رکھتا ھوں اس لئے میں نے سوچا کہ بجائے کہیں اور نوٹس وغیرہ محفوظ کرنے کے، میرے لئے یہی بہتر ھے کہ میں ای سینسی پر اپنے سارے نوٹس رکھوں اس طرح میں اس بہترین بلاک چین پر فضول چیزیں رکھنے کی بجائے یہاں ایک طرح سے اپنی ڈائری بنا لوں گا جسے میں کہیں سے بھی استعمال کر سکوں گا۔ سب سے پہلے اے ڈی اے کاڈانو کو دیکھتے ھیں کیوں کہ آج کل میں اس کرنسی میں بھی ٹریڈنگ کر رھا ھوں۔

کارڈانو/ڈالر
ماہانہ چارٹ(ایک موم بتی = ایک ماہ )

img_0.17767668284810162.jpg

جیسا کہ آپ نے اوپر تصویر میں نوٹ کیا ھو گا کہ یہ کریپٹو کرنسی 2009 میں آدھے ڈالر کی بھی نہیں تھی لیکن آج کم از کم دو ڈالر کا ایک کوائن ھے۔ میں اس کرنسی کو ٹریڈنگ کے لئے پسند کرتا ھوں کیونکہ یہ اچھی چال چلتی ھے اور سستی بھی ھے۔ آج یہ میری ڈائری کی پہلی پوسٹ تھی۔ اگلی پوسٹ میں مزید تفصیل سے اس کرنسی کی بات کروں گا۔ اب میں بہت تھک گیا ھوں

I never liked social activities like facebook. This appears that I can never make big fortune over ECENCY/HIVE easily though I really yearn to get HIVE/ECENCY accounts boosted.

img_0.7440029062778342.jpg

I like to trade cryptos so I thought it would be a good thing for me to save all my chart analysis here over ECENCY/HIVE. This way I will use the blockchain after my own heart without spamming or hurting anyone else or without putting burden of unnecessary data over this beautiful blockchain.

I thought that may be others will find my posts interesting and this way I will also get my Ecency/HIVE account worth increased. So I am starting with ADA(CARDANO)/USDT ANALYSIS cause these days I m also trading this currency.

ADA/USDT
MONTHLY CHART
1 CANDLE = 1 MONTH

img_0.17767668284810162.jpg

As you can note in the picture above that ADA was below 50 cents and today 1 coin can be purchased by giving out more than 2 USD. I like to trade this crypto because it has nice volatility and it is still cheaper than others.

That's enough for this post. In the next post I will bring more details to ADA chart.

Sort:  

Congratulations @glimpsytips! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gptfan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thnx for the info. I m anxiously waiting about the currency name which u like to trade.