You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening: LEO Authors Are the Most Rewarded Users on Hive | October Author Reward Leaderboard

OMG, this is the first time that i get to be on this list and I'm reaaaalllyyyy happy, another goal accomplished in this great platform.

It is so good to be able to make articles about what you love and be rewarded for it, and I'm knowing other trader who is going to start posting on this platform soon.

My best wishes for LEO and all its users!!

Sort:  

...I'm knowing other trader who is going to start posting on this platform soon.

When that person does, be sure to drop a link in the discord so we can support him or her.

We like seeing new people showing up here and becoming part of the family.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And we could also support the people who have been doing so for 3 years, too! If there's any support left over after the newbies get theirs, of course.

Hello @taskmaster4450le

I am encouraging my sister @celi130 to join this great platform, that the contents of the users are appreciated. Same as the comments. I would like him to have the same support that I had.

She is a woman who gets up every day to do hive activities, to be able to ensure her daughter's food, since she is a single mother, the situation here in Venezuela is not very good. A few days ago I started in blurt. Because she says that her publications have declined in hive, but hey also has the fear of being on this page.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta