While some exit the market, others enter it with great determination / Mientras unos salen del mercado, otros entran muy decididos

English

Last night we had a very interesting move in the cryptos, in fact one of those that are rarely seen but do a lot, because they can make many people lose large amounts of money, while others make interesting amounts of money, and today I want to tell you a little about my movements during this small crash in the cryptos.

Image 1.png

Source

I have been saying for a long time that it is important to be careful with buying cryptos at such high levels and even more when they are so far away from all the important moving averages, because this kind of abrupt movements can happen and if we are not prepared to handle a 15% drop we can lose all the money in the account as I think it happened to many people and I sincerely hope it was not your case.

Personally I was waiting for a fall in cryptos that could happen at any time, and that is the reason why I did buy but a very small percentage, which was an exposure of 200$ on a trading power of 1300$, so if it went up I kept earning and if it went down I bought much more, and the latter happened.

Bitcoin

BTC.png

Iota

iota.png

Bitcoin's fall was 20% from its last high, while the rest of altcoins fell between 30 and 45%, so they gave very interesting moves if we could buy at the low points, and I personally look to have buy points every 5% down with more capital to be able to better enter the market and be able to have a better return when everything goes up, but being able to wait for this to happen over a period of several months.

There are some cryptos in which I could not buy so low because the fall gave me a little scared and I closed many purchase orders, but I left others and I will show you how the trading account was after doing this:

This happened before the fall, I was already starting to open positions against me:

1.jpg

This happened during the fall, we see interesting red numbers:

2.jpg

This is the current trading account:

3.jpg

What I just did is to balance my exposure to cryptos, increasing in some and lowering in others that already had gains, so my current intention is to wait for new falls to buy back lower and have a better position, but if they do not fall more, I am already inside the train with a good amount for the next upward movement, and best of all, without worrying that they can liquidate my account because I am not leveraged.

This is the difference between trading with leverage and trading without leverage, but also keep in mind that I don't want to get rich with these trades, they are simply another source of extra income to the ones I already have in cryptos from staking and other moves I make.

I hope you were able to take advantage of this bearish movement, and not get carried away with the red numbers we can see today.

Happy Investing

Español

Anoche tuvimos un movimiento en las criptos muy interesante, de hecho uno de los que se ven poco pero que hacen mucho, debido a que pueden hacer que muchas personas pierdan cantidades grandes de dinero, mientras que otros ganan cantidades interesantes de dinero, y hoy les quiero comentar un poco sobre mis movimientos durante este pequeño crash en las criptos.

Image 1.png

Fuente

Tengo tiempo diciendo que es importante que tengamos cuidado con estar comprando criptos en niveles tan altos y más aún cuando están tan alejados de todas las medias móviles importantes, debido a que pueden ocurrir este tipo de movimientos abruptos y si no estamos preparados para manejar una caída de 15% podemos perder todo el dinero de la cuenta como pienso que le ocurrió a muchas personas y de corazón espero que no haya sido tu caso.

Personalmente estuve esperando una caída en las criptos que podría ocurrir en cualquier momento, y esa es la razón por la que si compre pero un porcentaje muy pequeño, que fue una exposición de 200$ sobre un poder de trading de 1300$, por lo que si subía me mantenía ganando y si bajaba compraba mucho más, y ocurrió lo segundo.

Bitcoin

BTC.png

Iota

iota.png

La caída de Bitcoin fue de 20% desde su último máximo, mientras que el resto de altcoins cayeron ente 30 y 45%, por lo que dieron movimientos muy interesante si podíamos comprar en los puntos más bajos, y yo personalmente busco tener puntos de compra cada 5% de bajada con más capital para poder ingresar mejor al mercado y poder tener un mejor rendimiento cuando todo suba, pero pudiendo esperar a que esto ocurra en un periodo de varios meses.

Hay algunas criptos en las que no pude comprar tan abajo porque la caída me dio un poco de miedo y cerré muchas órdenes de compra, pero si deje otras y ya les mostrare como quedo la cuenta de trading luego de hacer esto:

Esto ocurrió antes de la caída, ya estaba comenzando a abrir posiciones en mi contra:

1.jpg

Esto ocurrió durante la caída, vemos números rojos interesantes:

2.jpg

Esta es la actualidad de la cuenta de trading:

3.jpg

Lo que acabo de hacer es balancear mi exposición a las criptos, aumentando en unas y bajando en otras que ya tenían ganancias, por lo que mi intención actual es esperar a nuevas caídas para volver a comprar más abajo y tener una mejor posición, pero si no caen más, ya estoy adentro del tren con una buena cantidad para el próximo movimiento alcista, y lo mejor de todo, sin preocupación de que me puedan liquidar la cuenta porque no estoy apalancado.

Esta es la diferencia entre operar con apalancamiento y operar sin apalancamiento, pero también hay que tener en cuenta que no quiero hacerme rico con estas operaciones, sino que son simplemente otra fuente de ingreso extra a las que ya tengo en las criptos por staking y otros movimientos que hago.

Espero que hayas podido aprovechar este movimiento bajista, y no te dejes llevar por los números rojos que podemos ver en la actualidad.

Feliz Inversión

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta